Drink More Water,
drop in LOVE.

The comeback of the year: Our highly sought-after flavour LOVE is coming back. Whether old flame or first date - the dream trio of pomegranate, goji berry & schizandra will conquer all hearts.

The countdown is on!

09
22
38
40

Don't miss out: Join us on 9.8. when we open our heavenly gates for LOVE.

Drink More Water,
drop in LOVE.

To fall in love is the most beautiful thing in the world — and it always takes two. So grab your dearest and enjoy the unique extract of the sweet-sour goji berry paired with the natural taste of pomegranate. Topped off with a loving touch of schizandra extract, this flavour unites a refreshing trio in honour of true love itself.

Drink More Water,
drop in LOVE.

To fall in love is the most beautiful thing in the world — and it always takes two. So grab your dearest and enjoy the unique extract of the sweet-sour goji berry paired with the natural taste of pomegranate. Topped off with a loving touch of schizandra extract, this flavour unites a refreshing trio in honour of true love itself.

Pomegranate

The pomegranate originally comes from Pakistan, but has already set up shop all over the world. Warm climates, whether in Brazil or Turkey are its usual habitat. Its natural flavour is reminiscent of fresh blackcurrants.

Goji berry

The so-called "Chinese wolfberry" has its roots in Asia and is an integral part of traditional Chinese medicine. Its sweet and sour taste has taken over the world in recent years and since enchanted countless palates.

Schizandra

Native to northeastern China and Japan, Schizandra was originally called "Wu wei zi", which translates to " fruit of 5 flavours". Often used as an aphrodisiac in Asia, it warms every heart with its unique taste.

Pomegranate

The pomegranate originally comes from Pakistan, but has already set up shop all over the world. Warm climates, whether in Brazil or Turkey are its usual habitat. Its natural flavour is reminiscent of fresh blackcurrants.

Goji berry

The so-called "Chinese wolfberry" has its roots in Asia and is an integral part of traditional Chinese medicine. Its sweet and sour taste has taken over the world in recent years and since enchanted countless palates.

Schizandra

Native to northeastern China and Japan, Schizandra was originally called "Wu wei zi", which translates to " fruit of 5 flavours". Often used as an aphrodisiac in Asia, it warms every heart with its unique taste.

Drink More Water,
drop in LOVE.

Das Comeback des Jahres: Unsere heißersehnte Sorte LOVE kommt zurück. Ob alte Flamme oder erstes Date – das Traum-Trio von Granatapfel, Gojibeere & Schizandra wird alle Herzen erobern.

Der Countdown läuft!

04
19
49
16

Nicht verpassen: Sei dabei, wenn wir am 9.8. unsere himmlischen Pforten erneut öffnen.

Drink More Water,
drop in LOVE.

Sich zu verlieben – to fall in love – ist das Schönste, was es gibt auf der Welt. Und – it takes two: Genießt also am besten zu zweit das einzigartige Extrakt der süß-säuerlichen Gojibeere gepaart mit dem natürlichen Geschmack des Granatapfels. Abgerundet durch eine liebevolle Note Schizandra-Extrakt, vereint ihr mit LOVE ein erfrischendes Trio im Auftrag der Liebe.

Drink More Water,
drop in LOVE.

Sich zu verlieben – to fall in love – ist das Schönste, was es gibt auf der Welt. Und – it takes two: Genießt also am besten zu zweit das einzigartige Extrakt der süß-säuerlichen Gojibeere gepaart mit dem natürlichen Geschmack des Granatapfels. Abgerundet durch eine liebevolle Note Schizandra-Extrakt, vereint ihr mit LOVE ein erfrischendes Trio im Auftrag der Liebe.

Granatapfel

Der Granatapfel stammt ursprünglich aus Pakistan, hat seine Zelte aber bereits in der ganzen Welt aufgeschlagen. Dort, wo es warm ist, fühlt er sich wohl – so auch in Brasilien und der Türkei. Sein natürlicher Geschmack erinnert an frische Johannisbeeren.

Gojibeere

Die sogenannte „chinesische Wolfsbeere“ hat ihre Wurzeln in Asien und ist in der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin nicht mehr wegzudenken. Ihr süß-saurer Geschmack hat in den letzten Jahren die Welt erobert und verzaubert seitdem unzählige Gaumen.

Schizandra

Zuhause im Nordosten Chinas und Japan hat Schizandra den namentlichen Ursprung „Wu wei zi“, was so viel bedeutet wie „Frucht aus 5 Geschmäckern“. In Asien oft als Aphrodisiakum eingesetzt, erwärmt sie jedes Herz mit ihrem einzigartigen Geschmack.

Granatapfel

Der Granatapfel stammt ursprünglich aus Pakistan, hat seine Zelte aber bereits in der ganzen Welt aufgeschlagen. Dort, wo es warm ist, fühlt er sich wohl – so auch in Brasilien und der Türkei. Sein natürlicher Geschmack erinnert an frische Johannisbeeren.

Gojibeere

Die sogenannte „chinesische Wolfsbeere“ hat ihre Wurzeln in Asien und ist in der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin nicht mehr wegzudenken. Ihr süß-saurer Geschmack hat in den letzten Jahren die Welt erobert und verzaubert seitdem unzählige Gaumen.

Schizandra

Zuhause im Nordosten Chinas und Japan hat Schizandra den namentlichen Ursprung „Wu wei zi“, was so viel bedeutet wie „Frucht aus 5 Geschmäckern“. In Asien oft als Aphrodisiakum eingesetzt, erwärmt sie jedes Herz mit ihrem einzigartigen Geschmack.